Latest Products http://www.soapaffairs.net Latest Products 17-03-29 en-us http://www.soapaffairs.net Handmade Shaving Soap http://www.soapaffairs.net/handmade-shaving-soap.htm Thu, 01 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 For finest quality Handmade Shaving Soap, you can contact us. Our company’s name figures in the list of reliable Manufacturers and Suppliers of Handmade Shaving Soaps in Chhattisgarh. The Handmade Shaving Soaps we make available are of optimum quality and exudes brilliant fragrance. Handmade Designer Soap http://www.soapaffairs.net/handmade-designer-soap.htm Wed, 07 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Backed by our dexterous professionals, we have emerged as a prominent Manufacturer and Supplier of Handmade Designer Soap in Chhattisgarh. Handmade Herbal Soap http://www.soapaffairs.net/handmade-herbal-soap.htm Fri, 09 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We bring forth a wide array of Handmade Herbal Soap, which includes Green Tea Soap, Milk and Aloevera Soap, Neem and Aloevera Soap, Saffron soap with Real Dried Saffron Petal, Mixed Herb Ayurvedic Soap and Lavendar Soap. Handmade Beauty and SPA soap http://www.soapaffairs.net/handmade-beauty-and-spa-soap.htm Fri, 09 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Owing to our rich industrial experience, we are remarked as a proficient Manufacturer and Supplier of Handmade Beauty and SPA soap in Chhattisgarh. Handmade Goat Milk Soap http://www.soapaffairs.net/handmade-goat-milk-soap.htm Fri, 09 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Available in mesmerizing designs, our Handmade Goat Milk Soaps are very popular among buyers. We are distinguished Manufacturer and Supplier of Handmade Goat Milk Soaps in Chhattisgarh. Handmade Kids Soap http://www.soapaffairs.net/handmade-kids-soap.htm Fri, 09 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Made using finest quality ingredients, our Handmade Kids Soap is of immaculate quality. Our company is a successful Manufacturer and Supplier of Handmade Kids Soaps in Chhattisgarh. Handmade Embedded Soap http://www.soapaffairs.net/handmade-embedded-soap.htm Thu, 01 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Leveraging on our rich industrial experience, we are counted among the reputed Manufacturers and Suppliers of Handmade Embedded Soaps in Chhattisgarh. Handmade Travel Soap http://www.soapaffairs.net/handmade-travel-soap.htm Thu, 01 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 High on lather, our Handmade Travel Soaps are available in numerous designs. Our company stands tall among the reputed Manufacturers and Suppliers of Handmade Travel Soap in Chhattisgarh. Teeny Weeny Soaps http://www.soapaffairs.net/teeny-weeny-soaps.htm Thu, 01 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Buy our frothy and aromatic range of Teeny Weeny Soaps at market leading prices. Available in a variety of beautiful designs and styles, our Teeny Weeny Soaps are unique. They are excellent gifting items